Lewes Craft Fair

So, I’ve finished my organic cotton corset, and it looks mighty fine (IF I may say so myself!) Pictures to follow, but what I really want to share with you is that I’ll be at the Bits and Bobbins Craft Fair in Lewes, East Sussex on Saturday 16th April, 10-4 at the All-Saints Centre, Friars Walk.

http://www.bitsandbobbins.org/

I’m very excited, and it’s going to be packed with GORGEOUS things and lovely people. Come on down!!!

I’ll be selling my eco-friendly accessories & will have a corset or two on display, so if you like what you see I can be commissioned to make a made-to-measure one just for you, in the colour & fabric of your choice…

Leave a Reply

