Organic Cotton Corset

Grey & White Pinstriped Organic Cotton Corset, lined with Organic Cotton. Spiral Steel Boned. This corset is made in the traditional late Victorian style, with modern materials.

I wish I had a wooden bust to display this corset on… I’m working towards one, as the photo below right doesn’t really do it justice. There are more photos on my Facebook page. I hope you like it…

     

Do you have any ideas or suggestions that you’d like to see? I can make you a corset to your exact measurements in any style, colour & fabric you’d like. See my Etsy shop for more details or comment here.

{all photos are the property of the author, no material may be copied or reproduced without prior permission}

Leave a Reply

