Open Studio May 2011

I have some VERY exciting news!

The lovely artist Sam Toft is hosting an Open Studio & Puppet Show on the 21st & 22nd and 28th & 29th May.

She has very kindly offered a space for me to display and sell my eco-friendly leather goods, and I’ll also have a corset there for you to peruse

Photo Courtesy of Jon Harmer, of my table at the Lewes Craft ShowSo PLEASE come on down, it’ll be great!

Brown Dog Studio, 12 Chapel Mews (off Waterloo Street) Hove, BN3 1AR

http://www.samtoft.co.uk

x

P.S. I’d like to thank Jon Harmer for the beautiful photo of my table at the Lewes Craft Fair

2 responses to “Open Studio May 2011

  1. Hi Harriet,
    Great news about your open studios. I wish you the best of luck. I’m afraid I can’t make it as I will be doing an open house of my own on those dates.
    Maybe see you on Weds??
    Elizabeth

    • Wow, well good luck with your open house 🙂

      I’m working quite late on Weds but I’ve asked Anita if I could pop along for the end part… better than nothing but i’m not sure how formal it’ll be!

      Harriet

Leave a Reply

